Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Davis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emilee Hrtyanski

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been more than helpful! A great group!"

Debra

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a bit new to NC and needed an inspection station. State Farm was my go to place and Tara took the time to give me a few choices. The folks at this company go above and beyond! Thank you."

Elma Garcia

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with Taylor, she was very professional and very polite. She answered all my questions and also covered all of the policy and any additional information they needed. She provide with me additional information that I asked about. I actually felt comfortable and not rushed. It is nice to know that there are still those who can make your day go a lot better as a person. Not just another customer."

Diana Aycock

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service; friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!"

Tammy Kelly

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to everyone at this State Farm branch! The staff and agents are very friendly and helpful! Taylor, Thank you for taking the time to assist me. I appreciate your kindness and support. 😊"

Amy Gentile

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to compliment Taylor Uberti on her wonderful customer service. She was so very helpful and kind. I am new to the state of NC and she mapped out step by step on what I needed to do and what I needed to bring to make my visit easier at the DMV. Such a great asset to the State Farm family! Thank you Taylor. Sincerely, Amy L. Gentile-Schlothauer"

Ramon Salguero

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance, always enjoyable to talk to the staff compared to other places."

An Luu

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since I have started utilizing their services, the customer service and interaction has always been extremely pleasant!"

Perry Kirch

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Matt Davis State Farm for several years. He and his staff are always available to help, guide, and answer my policy questions. The Matt Davis Team has been easy to work with and efficiently manage any claims I have had."

Tim Bowes

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently had our roof replaced from some storm damage. Matt was a big help in suppling contractor names and our selected contractor was great. The claim was filed on-line and Mikayla with Matt's office called every week to check-in and offer any assistance. She was always polite and professional. That is outstanding customer service. Our experience with this could not have been smoother. If you are looking for an insurance home that delivers exemplary customer services on top of fair pricing, Matt Davis State Farm should be your next call."

shaquan mitchell

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes i just love love the agent keishla cruz she is awesome you guys she take her time to get the job done if she can give you what you want she comes very close to it go keishla!"

Janeth H

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I want to thank you for all your help, professionalism and kindness keisla. (Original) Le quiero agradecer por toda su ayuda, profesionalismo y amibilidad keisla."

Halle Romanik

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice. Will for sure come back again"

Pete Moore

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents and staff were a pleasure to work with. Truly an enjoyable experience"

Angela Reddick

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy the experience dealing with State farm my agent Nicole she is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, accessible, and gets the job done. I recommend State farm to all my friends and family and family. Every time I have asked for help she has been there and I love the price of the products and I would recommend it to anyone that asked or is seeking insurance of any type."

Roger Yeargan

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff"

Tina Lynn

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Mikayla for a warm, friendly voice to handle my payment process!! With so many options to pay my bill, I choose to call in over the phone. I know I'm old school. Lol!! I get to have a one on one and get to know the Davis team!! Thank you Mikayla!! You're definitely an asset!! I hope to talk to you again in the coming months!!"

Denise Ferguson

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Uberti went above and beyond with her great customer service in helping me insure and transfer insurance to another vehicle."

Angelica Maria

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) First of all thank you very much keishla and taylor for being a sweetheart and helping my mom with her police yesterday and for being so patient with her god bless you keishla I hope to meet you in person soon. (Original) Primero que todo muchas gracias keishla y taylor por ser un amor y ayudar a mi mama con su polisa ayer y por ser tan pacientes con ella que diosito las bendiga keishla espero conocerla en persona pronto."

Ian Gipson

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works in this office is amazing. They are courteous, knowledgeable, and always eager to help. I Highly recommend them to take care of all your Insurance needs."

Surita Moses

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Friendly staff. Fast service will definitely recommend them to family and friends. Thank you so much for everything you all do."

Tony Tee Davenport

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for many years and love coming in, never had no trouble and always been a pleasure working with Matt, Nicole and Taylor! Great team."

Lauren Booker

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Matt Davis State Farm! The staff is amazing and they’re always willing to help!"

Steven Gilbert

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is absolutely amazing! 10/10 would recommend!!!"

Justin Still

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and the ability to resolve a problematic situation while explaining everything!"