Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Smith
"We recently made the change back to State Farm after being gone for a few years. Matt Davis has been great to work with! He is easy to get in touch with and very knowledgeable. We recently had to file a claim to get a new windshield due to a large crack, and he took care of it very quickly. I would definitely recommend Matt Davis at State Farm for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Vaughn Scurfield

Vaughn Scurfield

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaughn Scurfield
"Matt Davis office has been super helpful in reaching insurance needs for the community. Customer service is top notch and every agent or representative gave great service."
Profile photo of Michael Bridges

Michael Bridges

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bridges
"Awesome company that can ensure you and your family."
Profile photo of James L

James L

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James L
"Taylor was extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable in her assistance. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Shasta Renner

Shasta Renner

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shasta Renner
"Fantastic service! Always a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Andy Ruiz

Andy Ruiz

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Ruiz
"Chelsea was a great help and very Patient. Very satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rosario

Jennifer Rosario

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rosario
"Chelsea was fantastic in helping me set up our policies. She spent quality time with me to make sure we had the apprpriate coverage for our needs. The pricing was also very competitive which was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Chip Shilling

Chip Shilling

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Shilling
"Saved me a few hundred per year, and made the switch from one carrier to State Farm simple. Thanks Bronson and the Matt Davis team. 5 stars only."
Profile photo of mobiusone55

mobiusone55

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mobiusone55
"Extremely grateful for their help. I had an issue with two dealerships and the staff was very helpful, keeping track of the situation and keeping me informed. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Ashley Franco

Ashley Franco

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Franco
"There are many insurance companies out there and I was very skeptical especially with starting college and all. Jason was very informative and ultimately led me to choose State Farm! From the first step into the door Jason, Matt & Bronson were very attentive! Bronson was very helpful and made my transition effortlessly, he walked me through everything in a way that wasn’t overwhelming since it was all new to me. He was so patient and understanding. Proceeded to follow up in such a respectful manner. The whole experience was remarkable."
Profile photo of Bryan Jlov

Bryan Jlov

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Jlov
"I recently switched to State Farm for my car insurance and I have to say that this Garner office was the best experience I have ever had! Taylor, Chelsea, and Jason were extremely helpful and helped me get a better policy at a cheaper rate than any of my previous. I would definitely recommend this office, their customer service is incredible!"
Profile photo of T Pullen

T Pullen

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Pullen
"Taylor and Chelsea were amazing! They each went above and beyond to explain the services and to get me started! They both have excellent customer service skills! I truly feel I chose the right place for my insurance needs! Truly the best service I have ever received from an insurance company!! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Debra

Debra

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra
"I recently moved out of state and it is a step by step at times a daunting process. Chelsea P. was absolutely a joy to work with. She stayed in touch with me and on top of things until all was finalized! This State Farm office in Garner NC is very fortunate to have her and so are all clients who are lucky enough to work with her!!!!!"
Profile photo of Stormey Bridge

Stormey Bridge

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stormey Bridge
"I want to shout out Bronson Clark for making my switch to state farm effortless and as painless as possible. From our very first interaction he was kind, patient and beyond helpful to all of my needs. He answered every call, text and email and kept in contact with me the whole way. There was not a single issue or concern i had that was not met with complete urgency or handled in a timely maner. After dealing with countless other insurance companies that never cared, i know i made the right choice...... thank you thank you thank you for all YOU do! You have a loyal customer and I'll be sure to send everyone i know your way!"
Profile photo of Crystal deVezin

Crystal deVezin

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal deVezin
"Thank you Chelsea! After waiting months for a DMV appt it was almost cancelled due to a paperwork issue. Chelsea answered the phone, faxed the missing info to the DMV Twice! And stayed on the phone with me until it was received! She was so understanding and kind. Thank you, Chelsea, for saving the day!!"
Profile photo of Jenee Blount

Jenee Blount

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenee Blount
"Chelsea was great! She built a rapport and followed up with me consistently as requested. She wasn’t pushy or “sales-y”, rather empathetic and understanding. When I was ready to make the switch from GEICO, she got me covered in just a few clicks."
Profile photo of Donna Powell

Donna Powell

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Powell
"Mikayla was outstanding. Perfect customer service!! Can’t say thank you enough to Mikayla and Davis Insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of Donivan

Donivan

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donivan
"I have been with Matt Davis for years and I wouldn’t think about leaving. They have been by my side through thick and thin. With Matt you are in Good Hands!"
Profile photo of Taylor Zunic

Taylor Zunic

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Zunic
"Chelsea was very attentive and helpful. She was able to answer any questions I had regarding renters insurance. There was an issue with my mailing address and she quickly figured out the problem and got me the information I needed. I won't hesitate to reach out in the future with any insurance questions. It was a pleasure working with Chelsea!"
Profile photo of Michael Shannon

Michael Shannon

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shannon
"Mikayla was very thorough in her listening to and understanding the situation, every question I had was answered, and in a timely efficient manor. I could hear the smile over the phone, Matt Davis insurance is always a pleasant experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brian Sawyer

Brian Sawyer

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sawyer
"Mikayla was outstanding! She was able to answer all my questions and she makes you feel like she has known you for a long time an wants to help you. Wish I could have her as an agent to my new location."
Profile photo of Arleisha Roberts

Arleisha Roberts

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arleisha Roberts
"Makayla exemplifies excellent customer service with a warm welcome!"
Profile photo of Mason Magee

Mason Magee

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Magee
"Taylor was very kind and patient with me! Her professionalism really made the anxiety of buying insurance for the first time disappear!"
Profile photo of S Fish

S Fish

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Fish
"I’ve always received excellent service, which is why I’ve been with Matt Davis and his team since I moved to the area. I spoke with Lisa earlier today regarding changes to my renter’s insurance and she was wonderful! Kind, efficient and professional."
Profile photo of Dyna Ngama, Pastor

Dyna Ngama, Pastor

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dyna Ngama, Pastor
"Excellent customer service. Care, patient and follow up."