Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ricky Bloomfield

Ricky Bloomfield

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Bloomfield
"Quickly answered my questions and resolved my issue about my glass claim!"
Profile photo of Dilon Campbell

Dilon Campbell

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dilon Campbell
"Insurance can be an ugly game but from my experience Matt and the team are honest, they care, and they’re going to work to get you the best coverage for the best price. If you haven’t sat down and reviewed your insurance policies with an actual human in a while it’s worth taking the time to do so with his team!"
Profile photo of Amber Flowers

Amber Flowers

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Flowers
"Nicole Barone was so helpful when insuring our home and explaining the whole insurance process."
Profile photo of Felicia "Lisa" Chester

Felicia "Lisa" Chester

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia "Lisa" Chester
"Matt and the ladies in the office are always very professional and patient. They take the time to listen and then provide great service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Cruz

Stephanie Cruz

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cruz
"Lisa and Chelsea are AMAZING! Everything was so quick and such an easy process signing up for my life insurance policy! I recommend both of them!!!"
Profile photo of Janna Patrick

Janna Patrick

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janna Patrick
"Dealt with Chelsea for auto and life insurance. She was amazing!! Explained everything to me and even offered things I wasn’t aware of. I switched from another insurance company and saved enough to add a life insurance , an atv and am still saving money with better coverage!! Thank you so much for all your help Chelsea 🥰"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hines

Stephanie Hines

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hines
"I have been insured through this office for the past 10 years. The entire staff has always been fast acting and easily reachable. Lisa has always taken the time to answer all my questions and provide the needed information. It is wonderful not having to worry about things because you have capable people assisting you along the way. Big thanks to them."
Profile photo of Tauscha Gerald

Tauscha Gerald

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tauscha Gerald
"Lisa Cruz and all staff at Matt Davis State Farm are always helpful. They make every interaction super easy & stress-free!"
Profile photo of Morni Lam

Morni Lam

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morni Lam
"Had the great pleasure of having Lisa as my representative! She was always so patient with me and responded in a timely manner to all of my inquires. Thank you Lisa!"
Profile photo of Talisa Davis

Talisa Davis

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Talisa Davis
"Lisa is always sweet and whatever I need done she always knows how to help me. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of TK

TK

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TK
"Accidents are unfortunate, But they will probably happen to us all sooner or later. Having someone to give you accurate information, quick and easy is the best thing you can ask for. I received thorough information on the process. This was my first ever accident. The process was streamline."
Profile photo of lauren logsdon

lauren logsdon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lauren logsdon
"Bronson was over and beyond my expectations! He was super resourceful and helpful! We definitely are happy we got him for our services! You won’t be disappointed, I promise!!"
Profile photo of Christian

Christian

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian
"After hearing about Matt Davis on The OG Podcast, we reached out for consolidating our home and auto insurances and it has turned out to be a fantastic decision. They have saved us a substantial amount of money and have been fantastic to work with. A special thanks to Chelsea who has been extremely responsive and helpful and is always super friendly to boot. Couldn't recommend this group enough."
Profile photo of Kim Smith

Kim Smith

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Smith
"We recently made the change back to State Farm after being gone for a few years. Matt Davis has been great to work with! He is easy to get in touch with and very knowledgeable. We recently had to file a claim to get a new windshield due to a large crack, and he took care of it very quickly. I would definitely recommend Matt Davis at State Farm for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Vaughn Scurfield

Vaughn Scurfield

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaughn Scurfield
"Matt Davis office has been super helpful in reaching insurance needs for the community. Customer service is top notch and every agent or representative gave great service."
Profile photo of Michael Bridges

Michael Bridges

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bridges
"Awesome company that can ensure you and your family."
Profile photo of James L

James L

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James L
"Taylor was extremely helpful, patient and knowledgeable in her assistance. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Shasta Renner

Shasta Renner

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shasta Renner
"Fantastic service! Always a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Andy Ruiz

Andy Ruiz

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Ruiz
"Chelsea was a great help and very Patient. Very satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rosario

Jennifer Rosario

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rosario
"Chelsea was fantastic in helping me set up our policies. She spent quality time with me to make sure we had the apprpriate coverage for our needs. The pricing was also very competitive which was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Chip Shilling

Chip Shilling

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Shilling
"Saved me a few hundred per year, and made the switch from one carrier to State Farm simple. Thanks Bronson and the Matt Davis team. 5 stars only."
Profile photo of mobiusone55

mobiusone55

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mobiusone55
"Extremely grateful for their help. I had an issue with two dealerships and the staff was very helpful, keeping track of the situation and keeping me informed. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Ashley Franco

Ashley Franco

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Franco
"There are many insurance companies out there and I was very skeptical especially with starting college and all. Jason was very informative and ultimately led me to choose State Farm! From the first step into the door Jason, Matt & Bronson were very attentive! Bronson was very helpful and made my transition effortlessly, he walked me through everything in a way that wasn’t overwhelming since it was all new to me. He was so patient and understanding. Proceeded to follow up in such a respectful manner. The whole experience was remarkable."
Profile photo of Bryan Jlov

Bryan Jlov

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Jlov
"I recently switched to State Farm for my car insurance and I have to say that this Garner office was the best experience I have ever had! Taylor, Chelsea, and Jason were extremely helpful and helped me get a better policy at a cheaper rate than any of my previous. I would definitely recommend this office, their customer service is incredible!"
Profile photo of T Pullen

T Pullen

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Pullen
"Taylor and Chelsea were amazing! They each went above and beyond to explain the services and to get me started! They both have excellent customer service skills! I truly feel I chose the right place for my insurance needs! Truly the best service I have ever received from an insurance company!! I highly recommend!"